Erin of Reinventing Erin interviews me.

Today represents Day Two of my blog-tour sojourn over at Reinventing Erin. Yesterday, I guest posted about the fears I had when the e-book was published, and today Erin’s been kind enough to interview me about my novella Beware the Hawk.

Who is Erin, you ask? Erin is a classmate of mine from the Fairfield University MFA program who is a long-time blogger. She’s a non-fiction writer, but she talked to me even though I was one of the unruly fiction types.

Check out her site. You’ll be happy you did.

One thought on “Erin of Reinventing Erin interviews me.

  1. You are so unruly! 😉 I really appreciate your allowing me to highlight the book on my blog as well as interview you. I can’t wait until the next time you publish something…. we will do it again! You’re been a great inspiration for my Defining Moments Series AJ!

Leave a Reply

